Sales for Kiosk at Bryant Park Holiday Shops

I am a production artist who will have a kiosk at the Bryant Park Holiday Shops, October 30 – Jan 3. I’m looking for a part-time employee 20-30 hours a week to help work at the kiosk. The Holiday Shops are open from 11am-8pm, and we can figure out the perfect hours that fit your schedule. I can pay 15.00/hour plus bonuses. It is a fun, festive environment – you must be able to work quickly to get customers in and out as the space is small! Foreign languages a plus, basic retail experience a plus. My product line is glass jewelry, drink ware, and candles all made from recycled bottles – people love it and are very into the story so it’s easy to sell and talk about. Oh, and I have a lot of heaters to keep the kiosk nice and warm!

Requirements: greet customers
talk about product
basic sales
square up cash register system via iPad
track stock and communicate product needs
fast worker in small space

Compensation: $15.00 p/hr + bonuses

Hours Per Week: 20-30 (flexible)

How to Apply:

Please contact me via email: kathleen@smartglassjewelry.com

You can see the product and get a feel for what I do at http://www.smartglassjewelry.com

Start Date:10/30/2015 End Date:10/30/2015

